సంప్రదించు

Address

H.no: 6-6-426/248,

Chacha Nehru Nagar,
Bansilalpet, secunderabad, PIN:500003.

Editor

Name Place Mobile Email
J.Sampath Hyderabad 9912758107 telanganavani1@gmail.com

Reporters

Name Place Mobile Email
S.Anusha Hyderabad anusha@telanganavani.com
D.Thirupathaiah Warangal 9948782689 thirupathaiahi@telanganavani.com
P.Ravikiran Manchiryal 7989222799 ravi@telanganavani.com
R.Kedareeshwar Hyderabad 9032234431 kedar@telanganavani.com
N.Thirupathi Godavarikhani 9063853854 tirupathi@telanganavani.com
S.R.Yadav Janagon 9491193495 yadav@telanganavani.com
K.Rajesh Jagityal 9398964697 rajesh@telanganavani.com
M.Sampath Siddipet 9441558369 msampath@telanganavani.com
Afzal Pathan Bhadadri 9703247143 afzal@telanganavani.com
B.Rajanikanth Huzurabad 9959259241 rajnikanth@telanganavani.com